Water & Wastewater Asia Jul/Aug 2018

PABLO SINGAPORE Publisher William Pang williampang@pabloasia.com Associate Publisher Pamela Buckley pamela@pabloasia.com Editor Pang Yanrong yanrong@pabloasia.com Assistant Editor Sarah Si sarahsi@pabloasia.com Assistant Editor Szeto Hiu Yan hiuyan@pabloasia.com Graphic Designer Edwin De Souza edwin@pabloasia.com Admin & Circulation Manager Shu Ai Ling circulation@pabloasia.com PABLO BEIJING General Manager Ellen Gao pablobeijing@163.com PABLO SHANGHAI Deputy Executive Editor, Chinese Edition Wendy Wei pabloshanghai@163.net 59 11 37 IBC 7 5 17 87 10 36 25 13 14 OBC IFC 41 62 1 FC 9 Published by Pablo Publishing Pte Ltd 3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 #01-23 Link@AMK Singapore 569139 Tel: (65) 6266 5512 E-mail : info@pabloasia.com Website : www.waterwastewaterasia.com Company Registration No: 200001473N Singapore MICA (P) No: 120/05/2018 REGIONAL OFFICES (CHINA ) Pablo BEIJING Tel: +86 10 6509 7728 / +86 10 6509 7548 Fax: +86 10 6509 7719 Email : pablobeijing@163.com Contact: Ellen Gao Pablo SHANGHAI Tel: +86 21 5238 9737 Fax: +86 21 5238 9736 Email : pabloshanghai@163.net 88 ADVERTISERS INDEX WATER&WASTEWATERASIA July /August 2018 Aqua Taiwan - Taiwant International Water Show https://www.aquataiwan.net AVEVA https://www.aveva.com Camwater 2018 http://www.camwaterexpo.com China Lesso Group Holdings Ltd http://www.lesso.com Diehl Metering S.A.S. http://www.diehl.com/metering Emerson https://www.emerson.com/en-sg/automation-solutions Estruagua http://www.estruagua.com/en Harbin Firstline Environment Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.firstline.com.cn/en/ Indo Water Expo & Forum 2018 http://www.indowater.com IWA World Water Congress & Exhibition 2018 http://www.iwa-network.org/events/iwa-world-water-congress-exhibition-2018 KSB https://www.ksb.com/ksb-en LACROIX Sofrel http://www.lacroix-sofrel.com MYANWATER 2018 https://www.myanwater.org PWN Technologies http://www.pwnt.com Singapore International Water Week 2018 https://www.siww.com.sg VietWater 2018 http://www.vietwater.com/en-us Vietnam Water Summit 2018 http://www.neoventurecorp.com/events/vietnamwatersummit Vontron Technology Co., Ltd. http://www.vontron.com/en Xylem Inc. http://asia.xylem.com Xylem Analytics http://xylem-analytics.asia

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NjQxMzk=